It’s Your Move – Bookings

A class set of hire bikes is available for your school to run It’s Your Move – Safe Cycle. Bikes are available for a three week period with drop off and pick ups occurring on a Friday. After we have received your booking we will be in touch directly to confirm details.

*If your preferred date is not available, give as a call and we will see what we can do: 0499 977 823

IYM_SafeCycle-bg   Physical Activity Foundation

Price Qty
Term 1 2018 Week 2 to Week 4 - 4 Monday 12th Feb to Friday 2nd Marchshow details + free  
Term 1 2018 Week 5 to Week 7 - Friday 2nd March to Friday 23rd Marchshow details + free  
Term 1 Week 8 to Week 10 - Friday 23rd March - Friday 13th Aprilshow details + free   Sold Out
Term 2 2018 Week 2 to Week 4 Monday 7th May to Friday 25th Mayshow details + free  
Term 2 2018 Week 5 to Week 7 - Friday 25th May Friday 15th Juneshow details + free  
Term 2 2018 Week 8 to Week 10 - Friday 15th June to Friday 6th Julyshow details + free  
Term 3 2018 Week 2 to Week 5 - Monday 30th July to Friday 17th Augustshow details + free  
Term 3 2018 Week 5 to Week 7 - Friday 17th August to Friday 7th Septembershow details + free  
Term 3 2018 Week 8 to Week 10 - Friday 7th September to Friday 28th Septembershow details + free   Sold Out
Term4 2018 Week 2 to Week 4 - Monday 22nd October to Friday 9th Novembershow details + free  
Term 4 2018 Week 5 to Week 7 - Friday 9th November to Friday 30th Novembershow details + free   Sold Out
Term 4 2018 Week 8 to Week 10 - Friday 30th November to Friday 21st Decembershow details + free