It’s Your Move – Bookings 2019

2017_Trek_logo_vertical_red+black

Please note the following before booking the bikes:

  • Bookings are limited to 1 per school. If your school would like to book more than 1 session please email info@paf.org.au.
  • Schools must be signed onto the It’s Your Move – Safe Cycle program to register for the bikes.
  • By registering for the bikes, the teachers delivering the curriculum must complete the online Safe Cycle teacher training and/or complete our TQI Accredited Safe Cycle Face to Face workshop.
Price Qty
Term 1, Week 2 - Week 4, Mon 11th Feb - Fri 1st March. 25 Bikes, 25 Helmets, Trailer included.show details + free  
Term 1, Week 5 - Week 7, Mon 4th March - Fri 22nd March.25 Bikes, 25 Helmets, Trailer included.show details + free   Sold Out
Term 1, Week 8 - Week 10, Mon 25th March - Fri 12th April. 25 Bikes, 25 Helmets, Trailer included.show details + free   Sold Out
Term 2, Week 1 - Week 3, Mon 29th April - Fri 17th May. 25 Bikes, 25 Helmets, Trailer included.show details + free   Sold Out
Term 2, Week 4 - Week 6, Mon 20th May - Fri 7th June. 25 Bikes, 25 Helmets, Trailer included.show details + free   Sold Out
Term 2, Week 7 - Week 9, Mon 10th June - Fri 28th June. 25 Bikes, 25 Helmets, Trailer included.show details + free  
Term 3, Week 1 - Week 3, Mon 22nd July - Fri 9th Aug. 25 Bikes, 25 Helmets, Trailer included.show details + free  
Term 3, Week 4 - Week 6, Mon 12th Aug - Fri 30th Aug. 25 Bikes, 25 Helmets, Trailer included.show details + free   Sold Out
Term 3, Week 7 - Week 9, Mon 2nd Sept - Fri 20th Sept. 25 Bikes, 25 Helmets, Trailer included.show details + free   Sold Out
Term 4, Week 1 - Week 3, Mon 14th Oct - Fri 1st Nov. 25 Bikes, 25 Helmets, Trailer included.show details + free   Sold Out
Term 4, Week 4 - Week 6, Mon 4th Nov - Fri 22nd Nov. 25 Bikes, 25 Helmets, Trailer included.show details + free   Sold Out
Term 4, Week 7 - Week 9, Mon 25th Nov - Fri 13th Dec. 25 Bikes, 25 Helmets, Trailer included.show details + free